Rezensionen

Nutzerrezensionen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Judi - Goodreads

I really enjoyed this book. Up til now, The Stand has been my favorite, but this one just deposed The Stand. I was up til 5:20 one "night" reading the ending; a record for me. It is a fascinating ... Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Lou Sytsma - Goodreads

Fantastic book! King sets up such great characters in Jake and Sadie that I was sad when the focus shifted to JFK and Oswald. One of King's strongest endings and best book in a while. Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Becki Rizzuti - Goodreads

I'd like to begin by saying that this is one of the most entertaining books that I've read in a long time and that I enjoyed it enough to finish this behemoth in less than two weeks. Given that I'm a ... Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Tracy Balla - Goodreads

History? Time travel? This was all kinds of up my alley. Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Tiffany - Goodreads

First Stephen King book I've read. It was absolutely mesmerizing. Each time I began reading I felt transported along with Jake and followed him along his at times suspenseful ride. Through triumphs and heartbreaks, this tale is never boring. Highly recommend, not scary but very exciting. Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Goodreads

This was a solid read until I got to the end. I was so disappointed in the cliched way that King wrapped up this story that I knocked the rating down a whole star. I could have given you the broad ... Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Susan Grace - Goodreads

This book was recommended to me by my brother-in-law, Jeff. I am so glad I took his recommendation! Thank you Jeff! What a wonderful journey this story is. To have the opportunity to go back in time ... Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Hiba - Goodreads

One of the most boring books I've ever read. Being someone who really loves history, I thought it would be really interesting to learn more about the politics of the time. But this book just relished ... Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Goodreads

Wow! what an amazing book. it took me awhile to finish but I'm glad I read it. would recommend to those who love history and suspense. Vollständige Rezension lesen

Review: 11/22/63

Nutzerbericht  - Pamela - Goodreads

Wow! what an amazing book. it took me awhile to finish but I'm glad I read it. would recommend to those who love history and suspense. Vollständige Rezension lesen

Bewertungen von Nutzern

5 Sterne
1441
4 Sterne
893
3 Sterne
272
2 Sterne
93
1 Stern
49

Alle Rezensionen - 2798
5 Sterne - 1441
4 Sterne - 893
3 Sterne - 272
1 Stern - 49

Alle Rezensionen - 2798
Rezensionen des Herausgebers - 0

Alle Rezensionen - 2798
Goodreads - 2782
Kirkus - 1